Saturday, February 2nd, 2008


boat-house-panganiban.jpgEveryday I commute, and each day, I get to see so many litter on the street even with the many trash cans scattered all over the city. Is this how irresponsible my fellowmen are? And get this–just earlier today, I passed the city engineer’s rank and file standing by on one of the bridges in the city. Some are looking intently on the river like they are ready to leap while some are chattering, maybe about the newest in showbiz.

Sometimes, I wish the government will be more strict in all forms. From admissions of employees to work definitions, these must be cleared to have ‘us’ the benefit of what we spend for taxes. Imagine, we give more than 10% of our gross earnings and what do we get from these people? gossip? I, myself is a civil service eligible but had no luck to employ in the government and to think these people have made it just to burn our money under their chairs for doing nothing?

I’m thankful I’m employed and I’m not at all whining about the taxes I am forced to pay, but sometimes it’s too much seeing our public servants do nothing while earning more than us. Do you get the same feelings as i do?

Rugby football fanatic? Don’t miss anything anytime and anywhere by hooking up with the best in online international rugby football tournaments—RBS 6! Here, everything you need to know with online rugby gamesin six nations are posted right before it hits the ‘news’. This makes you a real updated fanatic, don’t you agree?

 RBS 6 is the official website of Europe’s premier international rugby tournament that provides comprehensive list of tournament news, fixtures, and results. It also offers on its well designed and easy to navigate site interactive games and podcasts section for six nations fanatic like you. 

So don’t be allured with seemingly good portals. You have all you need here at RBS 6 and there is more; online support is also available so you can surely enjoy every second you have with this official international football website. So, no need to hang around..Log on to the site now and enjoy the features it offers!